2016 I.B.E.W. Local Union officers election

The instructions concerning the mail-in ballot has been mailed on Friday, April 15th 2016 at the same time as the official ballot. Remember that you must:

1- Place an X in the box next to the candidate’s name you wish to elect for each position;

2- Place your ballot into the envelope marked “OFFICIAL BALLOT” and seal that envelope;

3- Place the envelope marked “OFFICIAL BALLOT” into the larger pre-address and pre-paid envelope and seal that envelope;

4- In the top left side of the retur-envelope, print your name and your address (legible capital letters), OTHERWISE YOUR BALLOT ENVELOPE WILL BE REJECTED.

5- Mail the return-envelope.

The counting of the ballots will be done on THURSDAY, MAY 5, 2016 AT 16h00 int he meeting room of the Local Union.

Ballot envelopes received after 14h00, MAY5, 2016will not be opened and will be considered invalid ballots.


PRESIDENT (elect 1) : LAFOREST Réjean – THOMAS, Marc;

VICE-PRESIDENT (elect 1) : BEAUPRÉ, Daniel – DORAIS, Hugo Nicolas;

TREASURER (elect 1) : MOREAU, Guy – POULIOT, Steve;


EXECUTIVE BOARD (elect 3) : CAMPAGNA, Dominic – FORGET, François – JEAN, Sylvain – LEDUC, Pierre – LEFEBVRE, Vincent – ROUTHIER, Kenny.