Important dates

APRIL 2021

Friday, April 2
STATUTORY HOLIDAY (Easter)

Monday, April 5
STATUTORY HOLIDAY (Easter)

Tuesday, April 6
Executive committee

Wednesday, April 7
Regular monthly meeeting QC
*** CANCELLED***

Wednesday, 14 avril 2021
Regular monthly meeeting MTL
*** CANCELLED***

MAY 2021

Tuesday, May 4
Executive committee

Wednesday, May 5
Regular monthly meeeting QC
*** TBC***

Wednesday, May 12
Regular monthly meeeting MTL
***TBC***

Monday, May 24
STATUTORY HOLIDAY (Patriot’s Day)

JUNE 2021

Tuesday, June 1
Executive committee

Wednesday, June 2
Regular monthly meeting QC
*** TBC***

Wednesday, June 9
Regular monthly meeting MTL
***TBC***

Thusday, June 24
STATUTORY HOLIDAY
(Québec’s National Day)

JULY 2021

Friday, July 2
STATUTORY HOLIDA
(Canada Day)

Tuesday, July 6
Executive committee

Wednesday, July 7
Regular monthly meeting QC
***TBC***

Wednesday, 14 juillet 2021
Regular monthly meeting MTL
***TBC***

From Monday, July 19
to Friday, July 30

ANNUAL VACATION